Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Poudre de pied et chaussures soignées pour les pieds et chaussures malodorants

Poudre de pied et chaussures soignées pour les pieds et chaussures malodorants

L'application quotidienne de Neat Feat Shoe Powder sur les pieds réduira la quantité de transpiration des pieds dans la chaussure et aidera à prévenir un environnement propice à la croissance de champignons. Les chaussures restent sans odeur pendant des périodes prolongées.
Prix habituel $11.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $11.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Quelle est cette odeur? Avec cette puissante poudre de pied et de chaussures dans votre poche, ni vous ni personne autour de vous ne vous poseront à nouveau cette question. Désodoriser instantanément les pieds chauds et fatigués avec une action d'antiperspirante puissante - parfait pour les semelles qui travaillent dur.
  • Garde les pieds secs et sans odeurs
  • Empêche efficacement les odeurs de pied embarrassantes
  • Infusé avec un puissant antiparerspirant pour réduire l'humidité
  • Comprend des agents antibactériens et anti-fongiques
  • Appliquer tous les jours pour les pieds secs et confortables
La transpiration des pieds et les odeurs ne sont pas à la hauteur de cette puissante formulation développée par le médecin, créée pour lutter de fruit des pieds et ses odeurs d'accompagnement. Utilisez avec diligence pendant 7 jours consécutifs pour vivre des résultats notables qui durent longtemps après chaque utilisation. Les agents antifongiques et antibactériens protègent également vos pieds de l'infection, en plus de vous garder au sec et sans odeur toute la journée et la nuit. Cette poudre de pied haute performance est facile à utiliser partout où la vie vous emmène, que vous sentiez quelque chose d'étrange, que vous vous sentiez mal à l'aise ou que vous vouliez simplement être en sécurité. Vous ne nous croyez pas? Cliquez ici pour consulter pour vous-même certains témoignages de nos clients les plus heureux. Pourriez-vous être le prochain? Obtenez le pied et la poudre de chaussures soignés dans votre pharmacie locale aujourd'hui. Vous ne pouvez pas attendre? Bouclez-le aujourd'hui pour la livraison du pas de la porte en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande. Seulement disponible jusqu'à la durée des actions. Expédition mondiale disponible!
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cookcce
Get rid of those nasty odours!

This product certainly works. It prevents and also gets rid of odours. The only thing I found was - because it is a powder, the residue can build up in your shoes if you are not careful with correct application. If this annoys you, I would go for a spray option.

J
JamieB
Works!

Finally something that works for my husband’s smelly feet. Feet still smells fresh and dry after a long day at work. Would recommend this for active people.

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Neat Foot & Shoe Powder for smelly feet and shoes

Neat Foot & Shoe Powder for smelly feet and shoes

Applying Neat Feat Shoe Powder to the feet on a daily basis will reduce the amount of foot perspiration within the shoe and help prevent an environment for fungus growth. Shoes stay odor free for prolonged periods of time.
Regular price $11.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
What’s that smell? With this potent foot and shoe powder in your pocket, neither you nor anyone around you will ask that question ever again. Instantly deodorize hot and tired feet with powerful antiperspirant action - perfect for hard-working soles.
  • Keeps the feet dry and odour-free
  • Effectively prevents embarrassing foot odours
  • Infused with powerful antiperspirant to reduce wetness
  • Features antibacterial and anti fungal agents
  • Apply every day for dry, comfortable feet
Foot perspiration and odours are no match for this potent doctor-developed formulation, created to combat foot sweat and its accompanying odours head-on. Use diligently for 7 days in a row to experience noticeable results that last long after each use. Antifungal and antibacterial agents protect your feet from infection too, on top of keeping you dry and odour-free all day and night long. This high-performance foot powder is easy to use wherever life takes you, whether you smell something strange, feel uncomfortable, or just want to be safe. Don’t believe us? Click here to check out some testimonials from our happiest customers for yourself. Could you be next? Get the Neat Feat Foot and Shoe Powder at your local pharmacy today. Can’t wait? Bag it today for doorstep delivery in Australia and New Zealand. Only available while stocks last. Worldwide shipping available!
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cookcce
Get rid of those nasty odours!

This product certainly works. It prevents and also gets rid of odours. The only thing I found was - because it is a powder, the residue can build up in your shoes if you are not careful with correct application. If this annoys you, I would go for a spray option.

J
JamieB
Works!

Finally something that works for my husband’s smelly feet. Feet still smells fresh and dry after a long day at work. Would recommend this for active people.